Admin

2020-21 SSC Overview

What is SSC?

The SSC is an elected decision-making group comprised of parents, community members, site administrators, teachers and other staff. At the secondary level, students are included. The SSC has an ongoing responsibility to develop, implement, monitor and evaluate the site plan. The SSC also oversees all the categorical and Local Control funds such as Title I, Second Language and GATE. All schools are required to have an SSC. Contact your site administrator or SSC chair if you are interested in joining.

EVMCHS SSC 2020-21 Bylaws

 

Important Links and Resources

SSC Overview and Responsibilities One Pager

  SSC Overview

Annual Title I PowerPoint 2020-21

Title I Presentation

Share and distribute Uniform Complaint Procedure (UCP)

  UCP Link English

  UCP Link Spanish

2020-21 SPSA Goals

  20-21 SPSA Goals

2020-21 Budget

  Approved 20-21 SSC Budget

DAC meetings assignment for 2020-21

  District Advisory Council Webpage

ELAC Merger

  ELAC Policies and Procedures

For the full list of Budget Transaction Reports, please visit:

https://www.sandiegounified.org/BudgetTransactionReports

 

SSC Meeting Dates - 2020/21

October 2nd, 2020

November 20th, 2020

 

Council Members


Position Name SSC Office
Principal Mitchell Booz (mbooz@sandi.net)
Teacher & SSC Chair Mathew Schneck (mschneck@sandi.net) Chair
Teacher Andre Maglalang (amaglalang@sandi.net) DAC Rep
Teacher Katharine Harrison (kharrison@sandi.net) Co-Chair
Teacher Jessy Ayala (jayala@sandi.net)
Other Christy Holly (Cholly@sandi.net Secretary
Parent Robert Petersen
Parent Sarah Meyers
Parent James Bethea
Student Nyla
Student Jonathan
Student Queen

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.